Flip This Pattern: Mint & Mustangs

Several months ago, I was asked by the lovely Ashley and Emily of FrancesSuzanne to be a contestant in their Flip This Pattern challenge. I really love that contest, so I didn’t hesitate to say yes.

I finished this coat a few weeks ago (Norah really needed a warm coat) and I’m so glad to finally be able to show it. If you head over to FrancesSuzanne, you can see the complete coat.

Make sure to also check out the entries of my super talented co-contestants, Laura (yesterday), Angie (tomorrow), and Chelise (Thursday). On Friday and Saturday, you can vote for your favorite flip.

Ā Ā 
12 thoughts on “Flip This Pattern: Mint & Mustangs

  1. I have always wanted to try one if your patterns!! Awesome use of technology and Ecofriendliness. šŸ˜˜ ohsewbrilliant on Instagram!

Leave a Reply

