Win Echino (sateens!) and Birch fabrics (GIVE-AWAY)

Let’s start the weekend with a great give-away! The Hong Kong-based fabric webshop Modes4u is generously offering another pack of fabrics to StraightGrain readers.

After the previous give-aways we hosted together, I probably don’t have to introduce Modes4u to you anymore. They sell some of my favorite fabric brands (Kokka, Cloud 9, Birch, Monaluna …) and are known for their excellent service.

As usual, Maggie and I tried to selected a collection of fabrics which caters to the taste of the average StraightGrain reader. The give-away is slightly Christmas-themed,Β but we tried to think outside of the stereotypical Santa-Clause-and-Christmas-trees-fabrics box by offering some of the most stylish fabrics available.

The give-away includes 3 meters in total. One lucky winner will receive two deer fabrics (1/2 meter of Echino Buck canvas and 1/2 meter of Birch’s deer stag fabric) AND two gorgeous fabrics from Echino’s new sateen line (1 meter of each). From what I’ve heard, these sateens feel amazing!Β 
Winning is easy. Just use the Rafflecopter widget below to leave a comment, and you can get some additional entries via Modes4u’s and my own social media. Good luck!

Enter the giveaway here

301 thoughts on “Win Echino (sateens!) and Birch fabrics (GIVE-AWAY)

  1. I love the Kokka cars off white corduroy– such a cute print for my little guy. I am also loving those Echino birds!! Thanks for the chance to win! Sarah : crjandsbj(at)netzero(dot)com

  2. Us average StraightGrain readers have such good taste! I have touched those sateens – they are very lovely!!! Thank you for the give away!

  3. Ik vind de stofjes van de give-away echt prachtig! Maar als mijn dochter zelf mocht kiezen uit de stofjes op de Modes4u website, dan zou ze zeker voor de “Ballet Fairy Fabric by Timeless Treasures” gaan. Ze zit nu eenmaal in de “prinsessen en ballerina's”-fase. Ik zou er dan wel een tas mee maken die ze kan meenemen naar de dansles, de stofjes uit de give-away voorbehouden voor een mooie jurk of rok.

  4. Waauw, wat een geweldige give-away! Ik doe heel graag mee! Bedankt alvast voor de kans, en ook voor alle ander inspiratie, je blog is heerlijk om lezen! Je post over Ava die Laar niet wilt poseren vond ik heel herkenbaar πŸ˜‰

  5. I've been looking for cat fabric for my cat-obsessed 6-year-old and they have some very cute vintage style Michael Miller cats I haven't seen before, plus lots of other cute kitties! I might need to go shopping….

  6. I really like the Fat Quarter bundle, “Shadow Play” by Robert Kaufman. I am into the black, white, and pastels right now. And I have never heard of this modes4u site … I will be doing some more exploring on it shortly!!

  7. oh my gosh! The very first one on the page is so cute!!! “pink retro tea sweets Canvas fabric Cosmo Japan” I have a friend that owns a tea house. I would love to make her something using that fabric! πŸ™‚

  8. Kiezen is verliezen, en al helemaal bij zo'n prachtige stofjes! Die drie meters prachtige stof zouden hier drie dametjes ongelooflijk gelukkig maken…. )

  9. I've seen this shop before, although I've yet to purchase anything from them. They have a lot of nice stuff. My daughter would say “anything Hello Kitty”!!

  10. Man man man, wat een webshop! (die ik noq niet eerder ontdekte… )
    Een van mijn favorietjes van de site zijn toch wel de Japanse bloemen van Robert Kaufman.

  11. Zo gauw je sateen zei was ik verkocht. Ze hebben zoveel meer toffe (niet gelamineerde) sateens dat ik die zeker nog eens zou willen bestellen. Vind die vogels ook zo leuk! Erg leuke giveaway. πŸ™‚

  12. Love sooooo many!! What a grrrreat Shop! Right now my favorite HAS to be the “green ladybird fabric with dots by Robert Kaufman”….new Granbaby & her room & all is Ladybugs! LOOOVE this fabric!

  13. Hello~~ Thanks for the giveaway events πŸ™‚
    Uhmm this is difficult choice, I love all items from modes4u, but, uh, okay, I'll say DIY Eraser Kit, especially the sushi set is my favorite! I hope I have enough savings by the end of the year to buy some Diy eraser kits from modes4u.. Oh, thanks for post awesome tutorials! really help πŸ˜€

  14. Hello ! Thank you for this giveaway ! I'm from France and I have a real “coup de coeur” for the two deer fabrics – especially the light blue… (I had discovered your blog a little bit before about a tippee and tried to do the same for my girls last summer… very nice <3)
    Virginie C. Les Petits Pieds qui Poussent…

Leave a Reply

