From my (grand)mother to me

Today, you can find me over at As It Seams, where Victoria is running a fabulous series called ‘From My Mother to Me”.

If you would like to get some sewing tips and tricks from someone with around 70 (!) years of experience, you will have to click here.

Make sure to also check out the other contributions over the next weeks. Thank you so much for having me, Victoria!

One thought on “From my (grand)mother to me

  1. I loved this post so much, An! You're grandma sounds like one smart cookie! (I for one happen to love my iron as well!) And what a dear photo of her with Norah. One to be treasured, for sure! 🙂

Leave a Reply

