A Lotta for Norah

When I first saw Lotta Jansdotter’s debut fabric line ‘Echo’, I had such a hard time choosing. Each of its fabrics is just soooo beautiful… Eventually I made three picks: Sarsaparilla Ruta, which I used in this bag; Ironwood Aneta, which I haven’t used yet, and Apricot Moira, which I turned into a balloon dress (Edit March 2013: the bubble dress pattern is now available here).
Yes, another balloon dress. I can’t help it that Norah looks cute in them, can I?
One thought on “A Lotta for Norah

Leave a Reply

